big-cross
cross
So… Are you up to meet us?

We are Rebra & Kotlety - a true Kyiv gastrobar on Podil. And this is for a reason. It was here, in the place of the historical strength of Kyivans, where the resolve and enthusiasm of two friends created a cult of the real Kyiv street food.

So, please give a warm welcome to the our cherry on top - Chicken Kyiv! BUT WHAT A CHICKEN KYIV IT IS?! It is pumped up with the rhythm of modern Kyivan life, filled with various fillings and common sense. Now it's easy and tasty to eat on the go, if there is no time for knives and forks. And with our signature cocktails or a glass of craft beer – well, totally nice!

And the ribs ... The grill of our cuisine and the talent of its virtuosic cooks help to treat you to the most delicious meat with unique sauces and a chef's smile, till check do us part!

Wanna stop by, right?
And there’s more of our goodies. Come and try!
+38 067 770-75-78
ru    ua    en
logo
burger
Have you looked inside?

Podil, the best place to eat and enjoy the Kyiv atmosphere. That’s the very reason we host you right here, on Borysohlibska street, in a 120 year old building. Thinking about the design, we decided reveal that 120 year old bricks and it led us to the idea of a real spacious loft.

Once you come to us to Rebra & Kotlety, you will dive into modern Kyiv, where pieces of history have been preserved. It all matters, every detail ... A lot of concrete, a lot of metal and chestnuts - the main symbol of Kyiv. And how well the murals by the Kyiv artist Artemy Prut stand out in the gray- black colors!

Everything is tasty here – the food, the drinks, and the interior. After all, we show true love for our city with everything we’ve got.




-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

big-cross
cross
Ну шо? Давайте знакомиться?

Мы — Rebra & Kotlety — по-настоящему киевский гастробар на Подоле. И это не случайно. Именно здесь, в месте исторической силы киевлян, решимость и энтузиазм двоих друзей создали культ настоящего киевского стрит-фуда.

Так вот, просим любить и пробовать — главная фишка нашего заведения — котлета по-киевски! НО КАКАЯ?! Она прокачана в ритме жизни современного киевлянина, наполнена разнообразными начинками и здравым смыслом. Теперь ее просто и вкусно есть на ходу, если нет времени для возни с ножами и вилками. А под наши авторские коктейли или бокал крафтового — ну совсем найс!

А ребра… Гриль нашей кухни и талант ее виртуозных поваров помогают кормить вас вкуснейшим мясом под неповторимые соусы и улыбку шефа, пока чек не разлучит нас!

Стоит замедлиться, эге ж?!
И это далеко не все наши вкусности. Приходите пробовать!
+38 067 770-75-78
ru    ua    en
logo
burger
Видели нас внутри?

Лучшее место для того, чтобы покушать и насладиться атмосферой Киева, — Подол. Поэтому мы кормим вас именно здесь, на Борисоглебской, в здании, которому более 120 лет. Задумавшись о дизайне, мы решили оголить тот самый старый кирпич, и он натолкнул нас на идею настоящего просторного лофта.

Зайдя к нам в Rebra & Kotlety, вы окунетесь в современный Киев, в котором сохранились частички истории. Тут всё имеет значение, каждая деталь... Много бетона, много металла и каштанов — главного символа Киева. А как выделяются в серо-черной цветовой гамме муралы киевского художника Артемия Прута!

У нас вкусно всё — и еда, и напитки, и интерьер. Ведь всем этим мы показываем истинную любовь к своему городу.




-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------